School Board

Shanna Lopez
Jason Blake
Jason Fisher

Shanna Lopez
President
Elected 2016
Term expires 2022
slopez@rice-isd.org

Jason Blake
Vice President
Elected 2014
Term expires 2023
jblake@rice-isd.org

Jason Fisher
Secretary
Elected 2018
Term expires 2021
jfsher@rice-isd.org

Amy Harvell
Alan Stewart
Greg Barlow

Amy Harvell
Superintendent
2020-Present
aharvell@rice-isd.org

Alan Stewart
Member
Elected 2011
Term expires 2023
astewart@rice-isd.org

Greg Barlow
Member
Elected 2010
Term expires 2022
gbarlow@rice-isd.org

Molly Barlow
April Grant

Kim Hrnjak
Member
Appointed  2020
Term expires 2021
khrnjak@rice-isd.org

April Grant
Member
Appointed 2019
Term expires 2022

agrant@rice-isd.org


Board Minutes:

BoardBook Icon

Board Policy Manual:

TASB Policy Online

School Board Goals

Board Election Links:

Rice ISD School Elections Information

Notice to Place on Ballot