Shanna Lopez

President

Term expires 2022

scadena@rice-isd.org

Jason Blake

Vice President

Term expires 2019

jblake@rice-isd.org

Jason Fisher

Secretary

Term expires 2020

jfsher@rice-isd.org

Lynn Jantzen

Superintendent ljantzen@rice-isd.org

Rice ISD School Board

Alan Stewart

Member

Term expires 2019

astewart@rice-isd.org

Greg Barlow

Member

Term expires 2022

gbarlow@rice-isd.org

Molly Barlow

Member

Term expires 2020

mbarlow@rice-isd.org

Melissa Saucedo Member

Term expires 2022

msaucedo@rice-isd.org

Board Minutes:

Board Book

Board Policy Manual:

TASB Policy

RICE ISD
1302 SW McKinney, Rice, TX 75155
Administration - Phone: 903.326.4287 Fax: 903.326.4164
Elementary - Phone: 903.326.4151 Fax: 903.326.4900
Intermediate - Phone: 903.326.4190 Fax: 903.326.4620
High School - Phone 903.326.4502 Fax: 903.326.5042

  • Facebook Link
  • Twitter Link

 GO BULLDOGS!

webmaster@rice-isd.org